Sunday was the State Championships for cyclocross. I haven’t raced much cross this year but have been feeling good from all the training. Even though I started at the back and crashed a few times I was able to pull off a 5th place finish. What a great sport. It looks like more snow is on it’s way. Glad I got out early today knocked out 5 hours. The ski resorts are finally getting some snow. Jenny and I are going to head up on Thursday to cross country ski and then meet up with Dale and Pam to ski at Copper on Friday. Dale and Pam are out here taking a break from the bike shop (Village Bike Shop) and enjoying another passion they have. I wonder when it’s going to start snowing down here?cross-state-championships-2008-047cross-state-championships-2008-035cross-state-championships-2008-050

