dsc03599.jpgWhat a great holiday. We get together with friends and family and eat as much as we can. Once we’ve done that we sit down to watch football until we fall asleep. Sounds like heaven to us Americans. It’s also a great reminder of all the things we have to be thankful for. We so often take for granted all the gifts and blessing that have been given to us. There is not one thing that we have been given that is not a gift from God. Today God gifted us with snow. Every year I get older but every year when I look out the window after the first overnight snow has fallen I feel like I’m six again. You all know that feeling. A smile comes to your face and you look at the snow and say ALRIGHT! Maybe it’s just me but I love it. I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving. Travel safe and eat lots!

